Refunds & Cancellations
All refunds have a $10 processing fee, and may take up to 10 days to process. Any cancellations after AUGUST 1st will have a $50 processing fee.
Rules and Regulations
Please observe the following safety tips, State and Local ATV ordinances:
Observe the same traffic laws as other vehicles.ATV's shall yield the right-of-way to automobiles at all times.
Parts of the trail are also used for larger vehicles so be cautious and yield the right-of-way to them always while riding.
ATV's shall yield to horseback riders who may be using the same trail. When meeting horseback riders please pull off the trail and turn off your engine. All ATV trails and roads are subject to two-way traffic. Please use extreme caution when riding to avoid head-on collisions. Be courteous when allowing other riders to pass. ATV use in cities and towns is restricted to designated routes except to directly access motels, gas stations and other related services. Each city and town have certain streets designated as ATV routes. Please use and respect these designated streets and other users and yield to normal vehicle traffic. Please stay on a designated trails and prevent the disturbance and misuse of public lands. Riding on public lands is a privilege. Please help us to preserve it.
Utah State law requires that operators of ATV's be 8 years of age or older. Operators between 8 and 16 years of age must be State certified in order to ride on public lands. Any rider between the ages of 8 and 16 who is certified or otherwise legal in his or her home state can legally ride in the State of Utah for a period of 14 days. Parents or guardians of younger riders are required to provide close supervision while riding. All riders, regardless of skill are required to wear safety equipment such as helmets, goggles and boots. Utah State law prohibits the use of drugs or alcohol while operating an ATV or any other motor vehicle.